Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden Impressum 
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 52 Antworten
und wurde 3.544 mal aufgerufen
 Design
Seiten 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Bussinchen Offline

16.05.2011 22:52
#1 New aesthetic, artistic look for Scrabble3D Zitat · Antworten

Dear Apollonius,

are you generally proficient in design?

I would like to know... ;-)

Regards, Bussinchen

Apollonius Offline

17.05.2011 20:07
#2 RE: SKINS! Zitat · Antworten

Well...I'm an artist, does that count?

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Loren-Hall...115454971839389

Why, do you need a forum header banner?

Alas, I'm not much good at WEB design, but if you need some custom art done either for the program or the website, then I think I can help!

Bussinchen Offline

17.05.2011 21:39
#3 RE: SKINS! Zitat · Antworten

Oh, dear Apollonius,

you are an artist! Wow! I had a look on your facebook site and I have also seen your web gallery, and I must say that I like your art very much! It is both abstract and not abstract at the same time, because sometimes one can see forms created by nature in your paintings, sometimes not. I really like the colors you are using. They are beautiful!

I asked you if you were proficient in design because I would like to know what you are thinking about the tango icons Scotty has put in the toolbar. The tango icons are for example used by Gnome/Linux. Some people, for example our Italian forum member GioRock had criticized them for being too much old fashion style, others, like me for example, do like them and don't think that the design of the buttons is such important, because we focus on the functions of the software, not so much on its design. So what do you think about the design of the buttons?

It would be great to discuss these things with you.

CU

Apollonius Offline

18.05.2011 09:19
#4 RE: SKINS! Zitat · Antworten